A new president

At the board meeting on March 1st, 2022, Isabelle Le Net succeeds Gérard Lévêque at the head of the association.

The new board is made up of Isabelle Le Net, president; Luke Patwell and Gérard Lévêque, vice-presidents; Anne Pot, secretary; Michel Lannay, assistant secretary; Robert Cozic, treasurer and Odile Taldir, assistant treasurer.

Read the full article here: Ouest-France